Tags

, , ,

Puncherson_64LadyBrain_64

No spoilers for anything. Possibly unless you follow the link.

Butch:

Oh, Just in case we ever forget how good the Witcher 3 was:

Everything in the Witcher 3 Ranked

Feminina:

Interesting. A lot of those were from the expansion…I told you it had some good stuff in it!

Butch:

Yes, and I am sad for I will never play it. Sigh.

Feminina:

The article was a nice refresher on a lot of cool stuff. And he’s right, the wind and the lighting…the lighting never failed to amaze.

Butch:

Spoiled me. Makes FO look flat.

Feminina:

It’s true, FO4 does suffer by comparison. But you have to admit it looks amazingly realistic compared to Unfinished Swan!

Butch:

Hell it looks gorgeous compared to FONV. So I’ll take it.

Like I said before, you have to keep the bar you set high but reasonable.

Feminina:

FONV was intentionally dust-covered and windblown. That was an aesthetic decision!

Butch:

Riiiiiiight.

