Tags

, ,

Puncherson_64LadyBrain_64

No spoilers

Butch:

Well, I played about 10 minutes of Uncharted 2 and, just to motivate you, it is, from the absolute outset, ten times better. Seriously. Took me ten minutes to say “Ah HA! THIS is why people are pumped.”

[Later]

Dude.

DUDE.

10000 times better.

Dude.

There is a BEBHBB. And she is supercool. And she is voiced by Claudia Black.

Who voiced Morrigan.

Dude.

Why did I NOT have a PS3?

Feminina:

Dude, I told you one of them had Morrigan’s voice. I believe Alistair is also in that one. Keep an ear out for him.

Haven’t had a chance to finish 1 yet, but hopefully this weekend.

Butch:

Holy crap that WAS Alistair! It was! Holy crap! Morrigan and Alistair, together again!

Well now I have to replay the first 4% to see those cutscenes again. With a different ear. And to get screenshots. Ahem.

And to….line up where you are! Yeah.

