Tags

, ,

Puncherson_64LadyBrain_64

No spoilers

Butch:

This is you–

Why Women Want To Have Sex With Garrus
kotaku.com

And here’s me thinking it was the exoskeleton.

I have underestimated you.

Feminina:

Yes. Yes you have. It wasn’t ONLY the exoskeleton.

Butch:

Still not letting you off the hook for Blackwall, though.

Feminina:

But Blackwall was sooooo angsty! How could I resist all that brooding over a troubled past? And the flags, man! The moldy flags! You don’t understand how that melts a gal’s heart.

Butch:

And here’s me thinking the wife wanted earrings this whole time.

I just don’t get women.

Except space lesbians. Them I get.

Feminina:

Nope. Moldy flags.

Although if you could somehow combine the two…like, some earrings made out of bits of moldy flag…

No need to thank me for that romance tip. I’m just helpful like that.

Butch:

I really should’ve thought of that already. However do I stay married?

Probably my prowess at slaying rat-goblin-machine things.

Feminina:

Probably. Keeping the house clear of those makes up for a lot.

