Tags

, , ,

Puncherson_64LadyBrain_64

No spoilers

Butch:

It strikes me…..you never got to romance a ROBOT DINOSAUR.

This pains you, doesn’t it?

Feminina:

Enh. On closer acquaintance, the ROBOT DINOSAURS lacked personality, making them insufficiently broody for my needs.

If a deathbringer had ever expressed a hint of angst? I would be lamenting the lack of romance for months. Fingers crossed for the sequel!

Butch:

How would you know? Those watchers…..

“My lot is walking to nowhere….waiting to be killed….why can’t I have love? WHY?”

You’d have melted.

Feminina:

True. I would. Aww…let me love you, little watchers! But I didn’t know! So OK, clarification: they weren’t all CHATTY about their angst.

You gotta brood OUT LOUD, man. SHARE your tormented musings, so I can be melted with sympathy.

“She loved me for the dangers I had undergone, and I loved her that she did pity me,” or whatever.* You must TALK ABOUT THE DANGERS or they will give you no edge in winning my affections.

Monologues or it didn’t happen!

*OK, the actual quote is “She loved me for the dangers I had passed, and I loved her that she did pity them,” but considering I haven’t read Othello in 10 years, that’s pretty close.

Butch:

Monologues or it didn’t happen is a pretty damn awesome T SHIRT!

