Tags

,

Puncherson_64LadyBrain_64

No spoilers

Butch:

Fuck this. Coughing even harder. Can’t eat, sleep, talk, play or breathe. Going to doctor.

Feminina:

Oh man, that sucks! Do you have pneumonia? O’Jr. had that last summer. He was on antibiotics for a while.

Hope they can do something. Fingers crossed for you.

Butch:

Thanks. Who knows? Need something. Want to play.

Feminina:

We can’t talk if we don’t play! Germs must yield to this necessity.

Butch:

I can’t talk anyway. It’s the swallowing thing that has me most concerned.

Feminina:

Being unable to swallow does present certain concerns. Rooting for some drugs for you, dude.

Butch:

Fucking pneumonia. Waiting for X-rays.

Maybe this means I get to ditch the kids. For their own protection.

Feminina:

Oh man. Yeah, x-rays…that’s exactly what happened to O’Jr. He was in the hospital for hours waiting for x-rays. NOW I remember this, right? Some help I am. I should have told you a week ago, “sounds like pneumonia, get to the hospital!”

But ditching the kids, well, there’s one relaxing bit of news. Only a problem if you have to leave them with the console, rather than being able to send them somewhere else and leave you alone with it.

Dude, feel better. Hope they can give you some useful medications and stamp it out.

Butch:

Well, I started with pills and an inhaler. I really, really should have smoked a bunch of weed in college, because I really don’t think I’m doing the inhaler correctly. Mrs. McP, who smoked all sorts of shit in her day, was trying to school me, and she just wound up laughing and shaking her head. She was all “Did it get in your lungs?” and I said “How the hell should I know?”

I feel stupid.

It doesn’t seem to do much.

Probably good I never tried to hit the bong. I’d’ve lost all respect from everyone.

Feminina:

The tragic consequences of sobriety and clean living. Let this be a lesson to you, kids!

